Survival Isn’t Enough, You Have To Live |每日一读

Survival Isn't Enough, You Have To Live.png


    Survival Isn’t Enough, You Have To Live


Once Upon a Time(美剧:从前的时光、常译为:童话镇)



Once Upon a Time is an American fantasy drama television series on ABC which debuted on October 23, 2011, and concluded on May 18, 2018. The first six seasons are largely set in the fictitious seaside town of Storybrooke, Maine, with the characters of Emma Swan and Regina Mills serving as the leads, while the seventh and final season takes place in a Seattle, Washington neighborhood called Hyperion Heights, with a new main narrative led by Mills, and Swan and Mills son, Henry Mills. The show borrows elements and characters from the Disney universe and popular Western literature, folklore, and fairy tales.

《童话镇》是美国ABC电视台的一部奇幻电视连续剧,于2011年10月23日首播,并于2018年5月18日结束。前六季主要以缅因州虚构的海滨小镇童话镇为背景,以埃玛·斯旺和雷吉娜·米尔斯的角色为主角,而第七季也是最后一季则以海波里翁高地为背景在华盛顿州的西雅图举行,故事情节新颖。由米尔斯领导,天鹅和米尔斯的儿子Henry Mills。该剧借鉴了迪斯尼乐园和西方流行文学、民间传说以及童话故事中的元素和人物。

Once Upon a Time was created by Lost and Tron: Legacy writers Edward Kitsis and Adam Horowitz. A spin-off series, Once Upon a Time in Wonderland, consisting of 13 episodes which followed the titular character from Alice in Wonderland, premiered on October 10, 2013 and concluded on April 3, 2014



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

答案 : *
26 − 1 =